Tue 23rd Feb – 2016 AGM & Prize Giving

The Annual General Meeting of The Labrador Club Inc was held at NZKC Exhibition Centre, Ardmore, Papakura on Tuesday 23rd February 2016.

Documents for the Special Meeting and AGM which show the full list of award winners are available here

The password has been mailed to financial members. If you have any issues contact the club secretary Mary Waugh
email: mwaugh1@gmail.com
Phone 027 2927483

A few snapshots of the presentations made by Jean McErlane, one of the clubs life members, were hastily taken on a cell phone – apologies for the quality.

092 Rhonda Ward with her award for
Labrador of the Year & Intermediate of the Year
CH Eventide All Black
107 Angela Murray with her award for
Open of the Year & NZ Bred of the Year
CH Jetsun Sweetheart
Angela also won Junior of the Year with
Croftsway Good Lorde
105 Bevan Thorby with his award for
Puppy of the Year
Bradorla Counter Measure (Imp Australia)
097 A Appleton with his award for
Kilbryde Field Trial Shield
Tui’s Song of Eastonpark QC
094 Julie Bedford-Pope with her award for
Brood Bitch of the Year
Croftsway Real Blonde
093 Sally Felton with her award for
Obedience Dog of the Year
Curragh Merrymaker CGCG CDXS RAE
098 Zana Whitton with her award for
Child Handler of the Year