25th Feb AGM & Prize Giving

AGM & Annual Prize Giving was held 25th Feb 2014 at NZKC Grounds Ardmore

A few snapshots were hastily taken on a cell phone – apologies for the quality.

Prior to the meeting committee members hastily polished the awards to be presented.

002 004 005

008 Jan and Peter Wallace with their haul of awards.  Between them they received Labrador and Open of the Year
Ch Mistybrook Mr Bojangles CGCF, Intermediate and Junior of the Year
Mistybrook Mr Sandman,
and Brood Bitch of the Year
CH Mistybrook Make Mine Mink
013 Angela Murray with her award for
Puppy of the Year
Eventide Sonny Bill
014 Maree Dickey with her award for
Kilbryde Field Trial Shield
Southerly Xmas Tic Toc at Lanmardic
010 Sue Rae with her award for
Obedience Dog of the Year
Southerly TicToc CGCF
009 Sally Felton with her award for
Companion Dog of the Year
Curragh Merry Maker CGCG CDX RA
011 Jo Price with The Auld Mug
for contribution to the club from a non-committee member,
and Dakota Price with her award for
Child Handler of the Year

Absent from the AGM were :-

Juanita Rendall who got New Zealand Bred of the Year with CH Belvador Cover Story

April Cooper NZ CH Westlander Apache (Imp Aust) & Trisha Hallmond NZ CH Berolee William Trigg (Imp UK) who both got Stud Dog of the Year

Lindy Donaldson who got Ribbon Parade Dog of the Year with Southerly X My Heart

Rebecca McPherson & Paula Stevenson who both got Junior Handler of the Year